Sooo… After just 3 months I have left NetEntertainment AB. My friends will already know about it, but paralell to my employment at NetEnt, me and 3 friends have slowly rolled our own ball. And now we’re hoping it will have enough momentum for us to hop abord and tag along for a ride.

Our company have already a very limited website, here. For more info about Cubeia, watch the website or this space. I’ll probably get back to it.

Working at NetEnt was largely enjoyable. Although, truth be told, I spent quite some time rolling my thumbs as their timing for employing me perhaps wasn’t the best. However, it was a very good position (platform development lead) and I do feel, and I think many of the people there I worked with agrees, that I could have contributed quite a bit.

But when you have a chance to do your own start-up, with a product, with a first customer, with venture capital negoiations going, with more potentional customers emerging… Let’s just say that I don’t think I’ll regret the desition to try.

So, now there’s a wild ride ahead. I’ll be careful, Im sure here’ll be dragons. And yes, I know that we’re one of them.

